SCHOOL YEAR CALENDAR

 2013–2014
 
  
 
 ONGOING FULL Day registration for JK and SK
 
Last Day of School for Elementary Students: Friday, June 27, 2014

  • Holidays (NO SCHOOL):

  • Thanksgiving  Monday, October 14, 2013
  • Winter Break  December 23, 2013 - January 3, 2014
  • Family Day  Monday, February 17, 2014
  • March Break  March 10 - March 14, 2014
  • Good Friday  Friday, April 18, 2014
  • Easter Monday  Monday, April 21, 2014
  • Victoria Day  Monday, May 19, 2014 
  •  
  • Elementary PA Days (NO SCHOOL):

    • Friday, October 11, 2013
    • Friday, November 15, 2013
    • Friday, December 20, 2013
    • Friday, January 17, 2014
    • Friday, March 7, 2014
    • Friday, June 6, 2014
    •  
    •  Elementary EQAO Assessments: (GRADE 3 students)Primary Division and Junior Division Assessments of Reading,Writing and Mathematics: May 26 to June 5, 2014

                            
 

 

 

 

 

Register Report a Bully
 Click here to find out more at the OCDSB website Click here to find out more

 

 

"Carson Grove is an open, welcoming community which celebrates diversity and learning.

Together we inspire continuous learning."

 

 

 click here to find out more

JK to 5
Principal: Irene Cameron 
Vice-Principal: N/A
Office Administrator: Philippa Jung 
                                             Office Assistant:  Susan St. Louis 
Chief Custodian: Glenn Sowa 
Evening Custodian: Trevor Hendricks 
1401 Matheson Road,
Gloucester, Ontario, CANADA K1J 8B5
Hours: 9:15 - 3:45

Phone: (613) 745-0195  
Fax: (613) 745-0291

Superintendent of Instruction: Neil York-Slader

Phone: (613) 596-8211 ext. 8821 

Area Trustee: Katie Holtzhauer (ZONE 12)

Phone: (613) 816-6124
Fax: (613) 596-8789

katie.holtzhauer@ocdsb.ca